Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Vinyl Box Set)


Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Vinyl Box Set), , hi-res
Showing 1 of 2

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Vinyl Box Set)

Met Store/Music


Deluxe Box Set of Metallica's eleventh studio album!

This Deluxe Box Set contains the following:

  • Three LP set, 180 gram, 33 1/3 RPM, limited edition colored vinyl (version exclusive to this product)
  • One LP will be colored blue, one LP will be colored yellow and one LP will be colored red.
  • Digital Download
  • Bonus CD included
  • Lithograph photo print
  • Hardwired...To Self-Destructthemed buttons

This product is excluded from any discounts.


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock


Disc One Side A

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead

Disc One Side B

  1. Moth Into Flame
  2. Am I Savage?
  3. Halo On Fire

Disc Two Side C

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind

Disc Two Side D

  1. Here Comes Revenge
  2. Murder One
  3. Spit Out the Bone

Disc Three Side E (Bonus)

  1. Lords of Summer (2016)

Disc Three Side F (Bonus)

  1. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

Bonus CD

  1. Ronnie Rising Medley
  2. When a Blind Man Cries
  3. Remember Tomorrow
  4. Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
  5. Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
  6. The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
  7. Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
  8. Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
  9. Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
  10. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
  11. Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
  12. Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)