Death Magnetic - Vinyl (2LP)


Death Magnetic - Vinyl (2LP), , hi-res

Death Magnetic - Vinyl (2LP)

Met Store/Music


"...skull-rattling old school album that... recalled Metallica's (early) work"
- Rolling Stone


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock


Fearturing "The Day That Never Comes," "Cyanide," "All Nightmare Long," and "The Unforgiven III.

  1. That Was Just Your Life
  2. The End of the Line
  3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
  4. The Day That Never Comes
  5. All Nightmare Long
  6. Cyanide
  7. The Unforgiven III
  8. The Judas Kiss
  9. Suicide & Redemption
  10. My Apocalypse