Live At Webster Hall Released on Vinyl

May 1, 2017

As we get ready to hit the road and kick off the North American tour, we thought it might be cool to revisit the very beginning of Hardwired… by pressing one of the live release celebrations on vinyl. It all started with the Fifth Member show at Webster Hall in New York City in September of last year, so this Friday, May 5th the three LP set of that show will be available exclusively online here at as well as in our pop-up stores in select tour cities this summer (more on that soon!). Pre-order your copy now by clicking here.

A few details: Newly mastered for vinyl and mixed by the team that brought you Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, the three-disc limited edition package is pressed on 140-gram vinyl and includes the digital download of the show as well. The set list includes the first ever live performance of “Moth Into Flame” along with 14 other tracks played at the historic theater.

We have a few more goodies coming your way as we cannot be more excited to take Hardwired… on the road in North America. Keep it tuned here this week for more announcements!!

Live at Webster Hall, New York, NY - September 27th, 2016

Disc One / Side A

  1. Breadfan
  2. Holier Than Thou
  3. Battery
  4. Harvester of Sorrow

Disc One / Side B

  1. Fade to Black
  2. Moth Into Flame

Disc Two / Side C

  1. Sad But True
  2. Orion

Disc Two / Side D

  1. One
  2. Master of Puppets

Disc Three / Side E

  1. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  2. Enter Sandman
  3. Encore Jam
  4. Whiskey In The Jar

Disc Three / Side F

  1. Hardwired
  2. Seek & Destroy