News

Return to Lollapalooza

Mar 22, 2022

Has it really been seven years since we hit the stage at Grant Park in Chicago?!?! It’s about time that drought ends. We’re excited to announce that we’ll be headlining on Thursday, July 28th during this summer’s four-day extravaganza at Lollapalooza in Chicago.

Four-day passes go on sale TODAY at 10 AM PT/12 PM CT/1 PM ET at Lollapalooza.com.